

 \bigstar

*

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

*

 \bigstar

*

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

★ ★

★

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

★ ★

 \bigstar

*

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

★ ★

★ ★

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

CLASS V (2020-21)

WINNERS OF THE DEBATE COMPETITION. COMPLIMENTS AND CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS!

CLASS/SECTION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	POSITION
VA	ISHAL FATHIMA	FIRST
	HANNAH NAVEEN LEWIS	SECOND
	ANANYA H	THIRD
V B	GAYATHRI MIDHUN	FIRST
	ADITYA NARAYAN	SECOND
	EDWIN SIJOY SEBASTIAN	THIRD
VC	HABEL NINAN JOHN	FIRST
	SARAH KHAN	FIRST
	INAAYA SYED	SECOND
	SOHAM PAUL	THIRD
	SHREERAJ SANTOSH DOLARE	THIRD
V D	SELINA ROBERT BAILUR	FIRST
	AMOGH NAYAK	SECOND
	AISHAH JAYAPRAKASH PILLAI	THIRD
VE	PALAK KHAN	FIRST
	NAAWED NAZIR AHMED SAYYED	SECOND
	SUSHRUTHA KONIDALA	THIRD
VF	SNEHA MARIYM SAJU	FIRST
	ATHARV KRISHNAPRASAD SHETTY	SECOND
	TANMAYA SETHU	THIRD



 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

★ ★

★ ★

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

CLASS/SECTION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	POSITION
VG	ZAYAN SYED	FIRST
	CHETANA CHANDRA	SECOND
	ADIT HARIDAS MENON	THIRD
VH	JOHANN GLADSON	FIRST
	ABHINAV RAGHUNATH	SECOND
	VEDA KALPAK	THIRD
VI	SAI SWATHI ESWARAN	FIRST
	AISHANI GHOSH	SECOND
	MOHD YUSUF AGHA	THIRD
VJ	TRUSHA SAGAR	FIRST
	SHARVI RAI	SECOND
	ASIYA FEROZ ANSARI	THIRD
VK	ZAHIYA ZAINAB MUHAMMED ZAHIR	FIRST
	VARSHA VINODKUMAR	SECOND
	NILA BAIJU	THIRD
	MOIN NOAMAN	THIRD
VL	VANDHANA SRI SHANMUGAM	
	HEMALATHA	FIRST
	KUBRA FATIMA	SECOND
	MALAVIKA SREEJITH CHIRANGHAT	THIRD

NOTE: E-CERTIFICATES WILL BE ISSUED ON SCHOOL RESTARTING IN JANUARY





and doubt to offer a solution everybody can understand.

COLIN POWELL

**