

FELICITATIONS AND CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS!

SPEAK WITH NO FEAR

CLASS/SECTION	NAME	POSITION
IV A	CANDICE MARIA BIJU	FIRST
	JOSHUA STANLEY	FIRST
	PARTH DEVAPRASAD NAYAK	SECOND
	AMEYA PRAVEEN V	THIRD
TV B	JUANA SARAH SUNIL	FIRST
	DHRUV RISHIKESH	FIRST
	JOY NATHAN	SECOND
	VASUDEVRAM RAMANUJAN	THIRD
ĩVC	ESHAL SALEEM THACHOLI	FIRST
	JAEDON SAVIO PINTO	SECOND
	SIAN PREJO THATTIL CHEENIKAL	SECOND
	LOKITHA YUVARAJA	THIRD
	LAKSHMI VINOD NAIR	THIRD

IVD	KATHERINNE EVELYN WALESKIE	FIRST
	RACHEL VAS	SECOND
	BHAVYARAJSINH VIRENDRASINH	
	CHAUHAN	THIRD
ſVE	JOANNA SAJI	FIRST
	SREEHARI PRASANTH	SECOND
	JERIN YUHANON THOMAS	SECOND
	MOHAMMED AYAAN KHAN	THIRD
	MOHAMMED ARHAAN KHAN	THIRD
	VIDISHA KALYAN KUMAR	FIRST
	AYUSH SHETTY	FIRST
IV F	DRASHTI DARSHAN PARMAR	SECOND
	ESHAN NISAR	THIRD
	SAFIN SARFARAZ WAGLE	THIRD
ĩVG	VARSHINI M. RAJESWARI	FIRST
	RITISHA MUKHERJEE	FIRST
	VIVAAN MALHOTRA	SECOND
	ANGEL MARY JOHN	SECOND
	SAANVI BHANUPRASAD	THIRD
īVН	RIDA FATHIMA	FIRST
	ALEESHA SHYNU	SECOND
	AISHANI SHETTY	SECOND
	PRABHAV PANDEY	THIRD

IVI	SERAH ANNA LAJU	FIRST
	MITHIL VENKATESH	SECOND
	SANJANA SENTHIL ANAND	SECOND
	SIDDHARTHKRISHNA	THIRD
	MURUKADAS	
٦٧J	SIDHARTH RAJESH	FIRST
	JANELLE ASHIRAH KUMAR	SECOND
	MEGAN	
	PIA SHARMA	THIRD
Νĸ	DARSHANA PECHIANNAN	FIRST
	SATHISHKUMAR	
	BHAVISHYA BALAMURALI	FIRST
	SANVI SANDEEP MAINDAN	SECOND
	SYED SAAD AHMED	THIRD
IVL	KYRA JAYARAJ MENON	FIRST
	AKSHAYA ARAVAZHI	SECOND
	ABDUL HANNAN	THIRD
	LATCHIYA ASHOKKUMAR	THIRD
	MENAKA	5
- C		
	TES WILL BE ISSUED ON SCHOOL REST	